bolder.fit vs Train Track
bolder.fit suits coaches with more than 7 clients who want AI plan building and named payment options like Paymob and Vodafone Cash, while Train Track suits coaches with 7 clients or fewer who want a lower price and a 30-day trial.
| Feature | bolder.fit | Train Track |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest paid price | $12/month for 10 clients (600 EGP) | 500 EGP/month for 7 clients |
| Price for 50 clients | $55/month (2,750 EGP) | 4,000 EGP/month (its 80-client plan; the next plan down stops at 40) |
| Free plan | No free plan | Not stated |
| Free trial | 7 days, no card | 30 days, no card |
| Arabic | Full Arabic and English interface, right-to-left | App Store lists English; Arabic not stated |
| Client payments | Stripe, Paymob and Vodafone Cash | Not stated |
| Nutrition | Meal plans, macros, food logs and coach-approved food swaps | Nutrition guides in a resource library; meal plans not stated |
| Community and challenges | Groups, challenges with live leaderboards, and streaks | Forums, challenges and group activities |
| AI | Bo builds and edits plans from a prompt and logs meals from a photo. Connects to ChatGPT and Claude | None stated |
| Teams | Custom roles, branches and per-seat billing | Not stated |
Where Train Track is stronger
- A 30-day free trial, against 7 days on bolder.fit.
- A lower starting price if you coach 7 clients or fewer: 500 EGP/month against 600 EGP.
Where bolder.fit is stronger
- At 50 clients, 2,750 EGP/month against 4,000 EGP/month.
- Bo, an AI assistant that builds plans and logs meals from a photo.
- Named payment options for clients: Stripe, Paymob and Vodafone Cash.
- A full Arabic and English interface, right-to-left.
Choose Train Track if
- You have 7 clients or fewer and want the lowest monthly price.
- You want a longer trial before you decide.
Choose bolder.fit if
- You have more than 7 clients.
- You want AI to draft plans and log meals.
- You collect payments through Paymob or Vodafone Cash.
Frequently asked questions
Is bolder.fit cheaper than Train Track?
It depends on your roster. Train Track is 500 EGP/month for up to 7 clients, and bolder.fit is 600 EGP for up to 10. At 50 clients bolder.fit is 2,750 EGP/month, and Train Track's plan that covers 50 is 4,000 EGP/month.
Does Train Track have AI features?
We found none stated on its website or App Store listing as of November 2026. bolder.fit includes Bo, an AI assistant that builds plans and logs meals from a photo.
Try bolder.fit with your clients
7-day free trial. No card required. Cancel in two clicks.